album cover color.jpg

Fortress of Gold

by Nick Nash

Upcoming album release of 8 songs. These are working mixes/roughs. All songs are missing keys/organ/background vocals/final arrangements/final effects/some accent parts/final mixes/final masters—and others are missing more. *Songs with CAPITALIZED titles are in the earlier stages of production and essentially only leveled mixes from the board/tape machine.